Congratulations to the Eco-committee for achieving the Green Flag Award in June 2015.  The committee encouraged the whole school community to look after and enhance our environment.  They aimed to be proactive in energy saving and reducing waste.

Eco-Committee, 2014-15 – Erin Greaves, Luke Morrow, Kate Brown, Rhys Greaves, Patrick Beattie, Daniel Kelso, Bethany Gillespie and Emily Patterson who were elected.